comprehensive media support services

Professional PR and media planning

As the experts for persuading PR and media activities we know: it’s not what you say, but how you say it. We know a thing or two about public relations, when it comes to communicating your services and products to the right target audience. And this both for print and online media, national and international!

In concert with you we’re going to develop a PR and media strategy that fits you and your clients. In the planning phase we will find the matching environment for your brand and establish it firmly in the relevant media. Owing to our comprehensive experience, notably in the professional audio sector, we also have best contacts with all significant print and online media.

With our public relations and media planning you will reach those people who are vital for your company and your brand – in a credible way and congenial to your own identity. Hereby we rely on conclusive contents to strengthen your reputation in the growing competition! By the way: we keep an eye not only on the external communication through magazines or online portals. With in-house communication measures like e. g. staff journals we are also your competent partner.

Our services

Press releases

Media planning

Customer and staff magazines

Press kits

Tradeshow supervision

Corporate communications

© Copyright 2017 - Eigen-Arts Werbeagentur GmbH

Unterstützung in der Außenkommunikation

Professionelle PR- und Mediaplanung

Als Spezialisten für überzeugende PR- und Mediamaßnahmen wissen wir: Der Ton macht die Musik. Wir beherrschen das Einmaleins der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, wenn es darum geht, Ihre Leistungen und Produkte an die richtige Zielgruppe zu kommunizieren. Und das sowohl für Print- und Online-Medien, national wie international!

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir eine PR- und Mediastrategie, die zu Ihnen und Ihren Kunden passt. In der Planungsphase finden wir das passende Umfeld für Ihre Marke und etablieren Sie nachhaltig in den relevanten Medien. Aufgrund unserer umfassenden Erfahrungen, speziell im Bereich Professional Audio, verfügen wir zudem über beste Kontakte zu allen wichtigen Print- und Online-Medien.

Mit unserer Public Relations und Mediaplanung erreichen Sie die Menschen, die wichtig für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Marke sind – und das glaubwürdig und passend zu Ihrer Identität. Dabei setzen wir auf Inhalte, die überzeugen und Ihre Reputation im wachsenden Wettbewerb stärken! Übrigens: Nicht nur die externe Kommunikation über Magazine oder Online-Portale haben wir im Blick. Auch bei unternehmensinternen Kommunikationsmaßnahmen, wie beispielsweise Mitarbeiterzeitschriften, sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner.

Unsere Leistungen

Pressemitteilungen

Mediaplanung

Kunden- und Mitarbeiterzeitschriften

Pressemappen

Messebetreuung

Unternehmenskommunikation

© Copyright 2016 - Eigen-Arts Werbeagentur GmbH