Your B2B full service agency

Advertising, Media and PR under one roof!

Professional audio marketing

Professional Audio Marketing

The experts for

capital goods marketing

With profound know-how in

Capital Goods Marketing

Professional audio marketing

...and expertise in

Photo-realistic 3D Visualisation

Distinct. Individual. Eigen-Arts.

We are your B2B full service agency with ample expertise in the field of professional audio and capital goods.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

“The exceptional and precious feature about Eigen-Arts is the lifeblood and great dedication for each single task and challenge. For instance, I could witness time and again in our numerous creative sessions how we were motivating each other, discussing, arguing over best ideas, making it up and finally always came up with something very special.“

 

Rainer BlanckCEO SOMMER CABLE GmbH

“There are only a few advertising agencies who combine a high level of technical understanding with professional implementation. 16 years of cooperation with Eigen-Arts speak for themselves. We particularly value the interaction of an elaborate concept, graphical design and a great deal of passion – be it catalogues, website or public relations.“

 

Thomas VesterCEO Vester Elektronik GmbH

“Eigen-Arts is an advertising agency of a rare breed: the longterm success of clients is given priority. Integral concepts, very good PR and novel graphics – just to mention a few examples – give us the certainty that we can trustfully depend on Eigen-Arts.“

 

Udo HöllsternCEO ASID GmbH, Hoellstern Audio Amplifiers

“We have been working with Eigen-Arts for many years. First-class consulting with short processes, excellent graphical performances with fast implementation, exemplary development of industry-tailored concepts and a wide-ranging know-how make Eigen-Arts the first choice as partner for our entire marketing – both on national and international level.“

 

Thomas MüllerCEO ProAudio Technology GmbH
© Copyright 2017 - Eigen-Arts Werbeagentur GmbH

Fullservice B2B Agentur aus Karlsruhe

Ihre B2B Fullservice Agentur

Werbung, Media und PR aus einer Hand!

Mediaagentur Audio Branche

Professional Audio Marketing

Die Spezialisten für

Investitionsgüter Werbeagentur

Mit umfassendem Know-how im

Investitionsgüter Marketing

Vermarktung von Audio Equipment

...und Expertise in

Fotorealistischer 3D Visualisierung

EigenStändig. EigenSinnig. Eigen-Arts.

Wir sind Ihre B2B Fullservice Agentur mit umfassender Expertise im Bereich Professional Audio und Investitionsgüter.

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

„Das Besondere und Kostbare an Eigen-Arts ist das Herzblut und große Engagement für jede einzelne Aufgabe und Herausforderung. So durfte ich immer wieder erleben, wie wir in den vielen Kreativ-Sitzungen uns motivierten, diskutierten, um beste Ideen stritten, versöhnten und am Ende immer etwas ganz Besonderes herauskam.“

Rainer BlanckGeschäftsführer SOMMER CABLE GmbH

„Es gibt nur wenige Werbeagenturen, die ein hohes technisches Verständnis mit professioneller Umsetzung kombinieren. 16 Jahre Zusammenarbeit mit Eigen-Arts sprechen für sich. Wir schätzen insbesondere das Zusammenspiel aus durchdachter Konzeption, graphischer Gestaltung und hoher Leidenschaft – ob bei Katalogen, Webseite oder Pressearbeit.“

Thomas VesterGeschäftsführer Vester Elektronik GmbH

„Eigen-Arts ist eine Werbeagentur der seltenen Art: Der langfristige Erfolg von Kunden steht im Vordergrund. Ganzheitliche Konzepte, sehr gute Pressearbeit und originelle Grafik – um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen – geben uns die Sicherheit, sich vertrauensvoll auf Eigen-Arts verlassen zu können.“

Udo HöllsternGeschäftsführer ASID GmbH, Hoellstern Audio Amplifiers

„Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren mit Eigen-Arts. Erstklassige Beratung mit kurzen Wegen, hervorragende grafische Leistungen mit schneller Umsetzung, beispielhafte Entwicklung branchengerechter Konzepte und ein breit gefächertes Know-how machen Eigen-Arts zur ersten Wahl als Partner für unser gesamtes Marketing – sowohl national als auch international.“

Thomas MüllerGeschäftsführer ProAudio Technology GmbH
© Copyright 2016 - Eigen-Arts Werbeagentur GmbH